You are here


Chair, Section for Translational Medicine 

Professor Dr. Duangrurdee Wattanasirichaigoon
Email :

Administrative Program Committee (คณะกรรมการบริหารหลักสูตร)
1. Professor Emeritus Dr. M.R. Jisnuson Svasti Consultant
2. Lecturer Dr. Udom Chantharaksri Consultant
3. Assistant Professor Dr. Natini Jinawath Chair
4. Professor Dr. Duangrurdee Wattanasirichaigoon Committee
5. Professor Dr. Chatchai Muanprasat Committee
6. Associate Professor Prapaporn Pisitkun Committee
7. Assistant Professor Dr. Tulyapruek Tawonsawatruk Committee
8. Lecturer Dr. Nuankanya Sathirapongsasuti Committee
9. Lecturer Dr. Rossukon Kaewkhaw Committee and secretary


Office of Academic Affairs, Research, and Innovation
Faculty of Medicine Ramathibodi Hospital. 270 Rama VI Rd., Ratchatewi, Bangkok 10400, Thailand